Can I only extend the Barclaycard online servicing secure message session once?

When sending a secure message from the 'Secure message centre' under 'Help' in Barclaycard online servicing, you have 5 minutes to complete your message. As soon as you have 2 minutes of your session remaining, we'll ask you if you want to extend the session. Just click the ‘Add more time’ button, to give yourself another 5 minutes to continue with your message. You can extend your session as many times as you like.

Log into, or register for Barclaycard online servicing.

Other popular questions about account servicing