A Third Party Provider (TPP) still has access to my details, what can I do to stop this?
When you log onto Barclaycard Business online servicing, under the ‘Manage’ tab you will see a link to ‘Manage Consent’. Here you can see a list of Active and Inactive Third Party Providers. If your TPP is listed under the Active tab, select it by pressing ‘View details’, then ‘Stop sharing data’. A pop up box will appear asking you if you are sure you want to cancel. Select ‘Yes, stop sharing’. This will revoke permission for the TPP to access your data. If you can still see your data within your TPPs app, please contact your TPP directly.