-

If a cardholder leaves our business, will you automatically stop their access to Barclaycard Business online servicing?

Yes. When you close the card account with us, we will also remove the cardholder's access to Barclaycard Business online servicing. As an administrator, you'll still be able to see that cardholder's account and transactions from the last 13 months.