-

Logging into your Barclaycard online servicing account
 

Forgotten your login details?

Don’t worry – it happens. If you’ve forgotten any of your login details, you can head over to our login page and follow the instructions below to reset your details. 

Using your mobile to reset your details

If your mobile number’s registered with us, we might be able to send a temporary verification code to your phone. You can then use this code to reset your details online in seconds. If not, to reset your secure login details online we'll ask for some information to help us identify you and protect your account – you’ll need to have your Barclaycard handy.

Haven’t registered your mobile with us?

No problem. If you can, log in and go to ‘Your details’ to update your mobile number. We’ll use this to get in touch if we spot any unusual activity on your account and need to contact you. If you need to call us, please let us know your mobile number, so we’ve got your most up to date details

Username slipped your mind?

Did you know you can use your card number to log into your account instead? You'll find your long card number on the front of your Barclaycard and on your statements. Once you’re logged in, you can update your username by selecting ‘Secure login details’ in the ‘Your details’ section. Job done.

If you’ve forgotten your passcode

Head over to the login page enter your username or ID and click ‘Next’. On the next page, select the ‘Forgotten your passcode?’ link and follow the instructions to reset your details.

If you’ve forgotten your memorable word

Head over to the login page and enter your username or ID and click ‘Next’. On the next page, enter your passcode and click ‘Next’, then select ‘Forgotten your memorable word?’ and follow the instructions to reset your details.

Forgotten both?

If you’ve forgotten both your passcode and your memorable word, head over to the login page and enter your username or ID, and click ‘Next’. On the next page, select ‘Forgotten your passcode?’ and follow the instructions to reset your details.